How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

TexasCarsDirect is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carguy 05 Apr 2017
Texas Cars Direct is a class act organization! The people are terrific and the cars they sell seem to be in pristine condition! Great value for the money and well worth the time in checking it out!! This was a terrific experience for me! It was nice to shop for a car and have an honest dialog mi...nus the sales pressure!! I am a repeat customer and very happy with my recent and past experiences!! Kudos to Seth Matthews and the entire team in making this a painless car buying experience!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David L., Plano, TX 30 Mar 2017
I HATE buying cars!  If you truly want to purchase a vehicle that is hassle free and competitively priced then see Adam.  He was very professional on the phone as well as in person.  I would definitely purchase another car from this dealer.
5 rate
Yelp
Mgilblaw 26 Mar 2017
I recently purchased a vehicle from Texas Cars Direct and have nothing but great things to say about the experience. I knew the make and model I was looking for and had done research on the dealerships in the area that had the vehicles in their inventory. I went to several places before Texas Cars D...irect and none compared to the customer service I received from Seth Anderson. He was patient, knowledgeable, and professional and made the whole experience painless and efficient. Everyone's time is valuable and the fact that Seth understood this and accommodated me both during and after business hours were something that is rare to find . Seth and Texas Cars Direct has a new customer for life! Mark Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Am 16 Feb 2017
I traveled from Ohio to Texas because I liked the car I bought and price was ok. After I got the car and returned back to Ohio, Texas Cars Direct sales and financial representative (Seth) worked hard with me to get all paperwork perfectly done and completed. It was an easy procedures over all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike O., Plainfield, IL 14 Feb 2017
So not sure how many of you have made a $50,000 online purchase before.  Me, not so much.   We'll, until a week or so ago.  I found an E550 convertible and fell in love with it.  I contacted Seth and had a very professional conversation gathering all the detials and expressing my concerns wi...th buying a car online and having it shipped from TX to Chicago.  He set my mind at ease with complete info on everything.  I saw a lot of comments about firm pricing but selling for a living I tried it anyway.  Wasn't happening!  I knew going in what the car was worth and the price they had was fair.  I tried beating a guy up for an Audi S5 a few months back and lost it -  thank goodness because this car is way better!  Car got dropped off today and is in perfect condition.  Bottom line - can't speak for the rest of the reps there but Seth made this purchase easy and painless.  Only had the car a day but I love it and it seems to be as clean as it would be right off a showroom floor.  Can't wait for the weather to turn in Chicago so I can get the top down and open the V8 Twin Turbo up! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Happy Camper 25 Jan 2017
Big ticket item to purchase on-line and out of state. Absolutely fantastic service from sales, financing, and thru delivery. Great communication and most importantly a flawless vehicle exactly as advertised. Value proposition is off the scale compared to a local dealership for a similar vehicle. ... Great way to buy a vehicle and will return when I am in the market for another vehicle. Fantastic company to do business with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb421 20 Jan 2017
Great way to purchase a quality preowned Mercedes Benz! I was apprehensive about purchasing an expensive automobile without actually seeing or driving it but Adam made the whole process extremely easy. When the car arrived it exceeded my expectations and all details and items promised were completel...y done. Love my new car and very pleased with TexasCarsDirect! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gwendolyn J., Arlington, TX 11 Jan 2017
Before my husband and I visited TexasCarsDirect, I was uncertain about buying from anyone other than an authorized Mercedes dealer, but I was very impressed by my experience here. The folks don't pressure you at all; they don't work on commission, so there is no pressure. We did end up buyin...g an extended warranty, but I didn't feel like it was being "sold" to us. Kyle seemed very straight-up and honest. He went out of his way to make sure we were totally satisfied. I had a couple of questions after the sale, and Kyle answered my email right away. One thing to note is that they don't haggle on the prices, so the price you see on their website is the bottom line. That make for a pleasant buying experience, because you don't have to do the annoying back-and-forth negotiation. We got a great vehicle at a fair price and really good customer service. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annie W., Austin, TX 11 Jan 2017
Such an easy and smooth process - Adam handled much of the process via email by my request and then got me in and out with my new car quickly.  Highly recommend.
5 rate
Yelp
Irina L., Fort Worth, TX 11 Jan 2017
I am giving Texas Cars Direct a 5 stars because of the excellent and seamless car buying experience they provided us. I worked with Adam, and he was responsive throughout the process and we confirmed almost everything over email, which was very convenient for me. When we went to get the car, it took... only about an hour to go through the entire process, including a quick test drive and financing discussions. Super efficient process and Adam was great to do business with. Thank you, Texas Cars Direct! You might have a loyal customer for life in us. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.