How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

TexasCarsDirect is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
226 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gregory T 16 Jun 2017
Excellent car buying experience. I would highly recommend Kyle and this dealership to any of my friends or family looking for a car. Best of all I love my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gregory T 15 Jun 2017
Excellent car buying experience. I would highly recommend Kyle and this dealership to any of my friends or family looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
HankN 14 Jun 2017
Our buying experience at Texas Cars Direct was done initially online. It was seamless and effortless. The car was exactly as stated in the TCD website and was like new. Kyle Murphy provided excellent service. After I arrived at the dealership, it took approximately 45 minutes to complete the sale an...d depart for my return home. It was worth the 300 mile trip. We will return again in the future for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hank Newkirk 13 Jun 2017
Our recent car purchase at Texas Cars Direct was a great experience. Kyle Murphy handled the transaction and he made it an easy simple process. Everything that was stated about the car was perfect. It was like buying a new car and was worth the 300 mile trip to Dallas. We have been very pleased wi...th it since we have owned it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GaryL 01 Jun 2017
The cars at Texas Cars Direct are feature rich, excellent condition and well priced. The phots and descriptions are excellent, the response time is second to none and very professional and courteous. I would recommend this Dealership highly and will certainly look to them the next time I'm in ...the market for a car. They provided financing and delivery (I live in Arizona) and even the owner Peter Bulban was receptive to my questions and was very generous with this time. Very HAPPY client! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Benhogan 31 May 2017
We've just bought our second nearly new M-B from Texas Cars Direct over the last 12 months and continue to be huge fans of the operation, the available inventory, the buying process and most of all the staff. Once again Seth provided us with an outstanding buying experience and went the extra mile ...for us. This time we did a trade-in which TCD handled exceptionally well and greatly simplified the buying process for us. Per my review last year, if you're shopping the M-B dealerships for a new or late model car you really should give these guys a shot at your business. IMO they have an outstanding business model that delivers excellent cars at very good prices, the bulk of their cars are still under factory warranty and they aren't in the maintenance business. To me this is the appropriate focus for their business and it provides the buyer a lot of benefit. I'm certain we'll be back in six or seven years to buy two more cars from these guys. Theyre the best in the business. I really believe that this is the best way to buy a gently used high end automobile at a very fair price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GaryL 30 May 2017
Texas Cars Direct was courteous, responsive, understanding and professional. I would highly recommend purchasing from them, I did and I live in Arizona. Their cars are feature rich, in excellent condition and priced very aggressively compared to all other sites NATIONWIDE! Glowing respect tp the e...ntire team and process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
5timerclub 29 May 2017
I just bought my 5th car from Texas Cars Direct and I'm sure there will be a 6th and more. The experience is zero pressure, wholesale so no haggle (and I like to haggle but there is no need;), great selection, patient staff and full service if you need/want to finance and/or warranty. They have a su...per flexible deposit system so if you see a selection you want, grab it b/c the cars sell/move fast. If you decide you do not want that selection for any reason you can apply it to another for up to a year, at which point you get refund. Of all the great things about Texas Cars Direct its the staff first, they are great! Knowledgable, patient, attentive and thequality/selection/price,financing/warranty options make this dealer 5+ stars easy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenkins F., Emory, TX 28 May 2017
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.  I was referred to Texas Cars Direct by a family member who has been a long time customer and I was very satisfied from start to finish.  Adam and Kyle were great to work with.  I will be doing business here for a long time!
5 rate
Yelp
Franklin M., Dallas, TX 27 May 2017
Had a great experience. Trade and purchase in just over an hour!Will be buying from them in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.